Team

Spinup - Bernd Lorenz

BERND LORENZ

Geschäftsführer
Pöttsching

bernd.lorenz@spinup.at
+43 670 607 20 17

 

ANJA HAIDER-WALLNER

Trainerin & AQUA Beraterin
Eisenstadt

anja.haider-wallner@spinup.at
+43 650 407 47 41

Spinup - Anja Haider-Wallner
Spinup - Anja Haider-Wallner

ANJA HAIDER-WALLNER

Trainerin & AQUA-Beraterin
Eisenstadt

anja.haider-wallner@spinup.at
+43 650 407 47 41

spinup - Marion Deville

Marion Deville

Trainerin
Oberwart

marion.deville@spinup.at
+43 677 645 085 50

ANDREA KRUSCHE

AQUA Beraterin
Wien

andrea.krusche@spinup.at
+43 664 388 1223

 
Spinup - Andrea Krusche
Spinup - Andrea Krusche

ANDREA KRUSCHE

AQUA Beraterin
Wien

andrea.krusche@spinup.at
+43 664 388 1223

 
Spinup - Eveline Granitzer

Eveline Granitzer

Trainerin
Güssing

eveline.granitzer@spinup.at
+43 677 64 22 67 42

Spinup - Eveline Granitzer

Eveline Granitzer

Trainerin
Güssing

eveline.granitzer@spinup.at
+43 677 64 22 67 42

BEATE ECKER-KÖRÖSI

Trainerin
Eisenstadt

beate.ecker@spinup.at
+43 677 640 402 31

Spinup - Beate Ecker-Körösi

Carmen Feitl

Trainerin
Oberwart

carmen.feitl@spinup.at
+43 677 645 115 75

Carmen Feitl

Trainerin
Oberwart

carmen.feitl@spinup.at
+43 677 645 115 75

Clarissa Baumann

AQUA Beraterin
Wien und Burgenland

clarissa.baumann@spinup.at
+43 677 640 402 31